More garden re-arranging and (bike) shed area improvements

Following on from the Let there be light post I made a couple of days ago I’ve also moved some things around, can you guess what they are?

With the large slabs that formed the floor of the greenhouse I decided to make a nice area for me and my bicycle in front of the (bike) shed

After relocating the greenhouse I found a bunch of half size slabs buried under soil around it and some randomly under the grass – it looks like it might have been some sort of garden feature in the past but the grass had grown over them and they were completely hidden.

These are a lovely bonus and I will lay them somewhere, probably between the (bike) shed slabs and the stone path, but that is a future TODO 🙂

Leave a Reply

