CTC renewal due #cycling @CTC_Cyclists #cats

You know when your CTC renewal is due, you get the letter through the post.
I looked at the date and thought, it’s OK, I’ve got ages, so the paperwork was carefully placed somewhere that I wouldn’t forget about it (also known as the filing cabinet [the floor]).
Weeks pass then the cat comes in with muddy foot prints and reminds me about it:

Thanks cat!

I’ve now signed up with direct debit payment, so I won’t be relying on the cat to remind me about my next renewal.

Leave a Reply

