New front v-brake callipers #cycling

Not a massively exciting post, but I’ve wanted a less sticky front brake for a while now, so here it is:
20130126-234023.jpg
I have no idea on quality, brand or anything, Avid seem a good enough brand. As for the model, Single Digit SL, it looks like any other v-brake I’ve had and I have no idea what differentiates it from any others.
It feels similar to my Shimano Deore rear brake, so I’m happy, just need them to get dirty to match the rest of Bluebell.

Leave a Reply

